Your concerns

March 23, 2008

There have been many expressions of concern about the present writer persynally.

Earlier this year, I received an important bit of persynal information but in a maximally Spectacle-laden context. It was totally unnecessary for that transfer of information to occur that way and even more importantly, the usual culprits are responsible for supporting to the hilt what was irresponsible about it over years of time. Readers cannot expect me to be happy about that or shrug it off.

On the other hand, there is a sense of shame that despite accomplishments in the last two years, this matter seems to weigh more heavily than more important matters. Comrades’ sense of well-being should be more closely tied to that of the international proletariat overall and I take blame on this score.

I often recall this picture and the reports of Iraqis defending their country being slaughtered by well-armed Amerikans. In military terms, even if a comrade has been shot in the leg, she should still fight on. Likewise, this MIM Lite comrade is on the offensive and has important things to do in 2008 and our readers should rest assured that I know it.

Regarding suggestions that the comrade seek psychological counselling, psychologists have a history of spying on communists, including in private sessions. In fact, the incident of concern also involved a psychologist and social worker who broke the policies of her organization to deal with MIM through a white nationalist means.

Some have wondered why I do not start a new business or job. This is not uncomplicated to do at this moment.

Regarding the search for a significant other, I have been flabbergasted by the help on this score. A few years ago, a friend tried to have me use un-pc means of getting into an affair. However, what is right to do is all relative to context and had our roles been reversed, I would have done the same.

In the last two years, I have encountered many attractive people who know my dirty secrets and find me. I have meant no offense or rejection of anyone. What is right to do is not all that clear-cut.

I do not need counselling, but anyone who has visited with me before is welcome to visit again and socialize.

Leave a Reply

